Lajitieto

Historia | Säännöt | Seurat | Hallit


Racketlonliiton jäsenseurat

Seura Yhteyshenkilö Sähköposti
Espoo Squash Rackets Club ESRC Marko Välimäki marko.valimaki[at]kiinteistomaailma.fi
Grani Tennis Seppo Raiski seppo.raiski[at]ains.fi
Grön-Vita Lawntennis Klubben Joonas Heinonen joonas.gvlk[at]gmail.com
Helsingin Squashkerho HSK Poku Salo poku[at]racketlon.fi
Helsinki Squash Rackets Club HSRC Kalevi Koivula anneli.turkoosi[at]luukku.com
Iisalmen Tennisseura ITS Ari Suikkanen golfsuide(at)gmail.com
JSK Squash Ilkka Virtanen ilkka1.virtanen[at]gmail.com
Louhikon Nuorisoseura (Lahti) Mikko Kurki mikko.kurki[at]hotmail.com
Mejlans Bollförening MBF(Hki) Peter Eriksson Peter.Ruda.Eriksson[at]gmail.com
Myyr Squash (Vantaa) Markku Merta markku.merta[at]gmail.com
Pöytätennis 75 Pekka Tennilä p.tennila[at]yahoo.fi
Racketlon Club Uleåborg RCU Markus Vahtola markus.vahtola[at]rcu.fi
Racketlonväki (Tampere) Pekka Tennilä pekka.tennila[at]racketlon.fi
Slice Klaus Kerttula klaus.kerttula[at]slicemikkeli.com
Smash Ari Ahokas ari.ahokas[at]smashtennis.fi
TTC-Boom (Kerava) Jukka Julin ttcboom[at]kolumbus.fi
Tuusulan Tennisseura TTS Pauli Byckling pauli.byckling[at]tuusulantennisseura.fi
Åbo Lawn-Tennis Klubb ÅLK(Turku) Olli Marjamäki ollimarjamaki[at]gmail.com
Voittamisen Kulttuuri (Helsinki) Hannu Aro hannuaro[at]hotmail.com
Share on Facebook